unser Team

Gerhard Fasching

Geschäftsleitung
Tel. +43 1 330 88 36
g.fasching@net-sol.at

Wolfgang Peschta

Geschäftsleitung
Tel. +43 1 330 88 36
w.peschta@net-sol.at

Gerald Brunner

Technik, Verkauf
Tel. +43 1 330 88 36 - 216
g.brunner@net-sol.at

Mario Brandfellner 

Technik, Verkauf
Tel. +43 1 330 88 36 - 217
m.brandfellner@net-sol.at

 

Norbert Jung

Technik
Tel. +43 1 330 88 36 - 225
n.jung@net-sol.at

 

Philipp Huber 

Technik
Tel. +43 1 330 88 36 - 215
p.huber@net-sol.at

Marko Tairi 

Office Administration
Tel. +43 1 330 88 36 - 226
m.tairi@net-sol.at

Milos Radivojevic

Lehrling
Tel. +43 1 330 88 36 - 218
m.radivojevic@net-sol.at

Claudia Fasching-Schmiedt

Backoffice
Tel. +43 1 330 88 36
c.fasching-schmiedt@net-sol.at

Christoph Schmiedt

Office Administration
Tel. +43 1 330 88 36
christoph.schmiedt@net-sol.at