unser Team

Gerhard Fasching

Geschäftsleitung
Tel. +43 1 330 88 36
g.fasching@net-sol.at

Wolfgang Peschta

Geschäftsleitung
Tel. +43 1 330 88 36
w.peschta@net-sol.at

Gerald Brunner

Technik, Verkauf
Tel. +43 1 330 88 36 - 216
g.brunner@net-sol.at

Mario Brandfellner 

Technik, Verkauf
Tel. +43 1 330 88 36 - 217
m.brandfellner@net-sol.at

 

Konstantin Ledam 

Technik
Tel. +43 1 330 88 36 - 215
k.ledam@net-sol.at

 

Michael Nawara 

Technik
Tel. +43 1 330 88 36 - 225
m.nawara@net-sol.at

 

Dominik Pietsch

"Informationstechnologie Technik" Lehrling
Tel. +43 1 330 88 36 - 218
d.pietsch@net-sol.at

Christoph Schmiedt

Office Administration
Tel. +43 1 330 88 36
christoph.schmiedt@net-sol.at

Claudia Fasching-Schmiedt

Backoffice
Tel. +43 1 330 88 36
c.fasching-schmiedt@net-sol.at